Ceremony Locations

Testimonials

Fox Hollow Caterers

If you truly want a seamless and special day, Fox Hollow knows how to make that possible. You absolutely do not have to worry about a thing. Their attention to detail is impeccable. From the setting and decorations at the venue to the food, we could not have been happier. We cannot thank Fox Hollow enough for an amazing day.
Tiffany W 1/2021


Insignia

My husband and I got married at Insignia in September. Mirela was fantastic to work with throughout the whole planning process and on our wedding day! Ross was our server and he was fantastic!! Our friends and family are still saying how amazing the food was and how attentive the staff was. You will not be disappointed if you book with Insignia!

Meghan C


Peconic Bay Yacht Club

I recently attended a wedding at the PBYC and I do not know how any other wedding will top it! This was truly the most beautiful wedding I have ever been to, from the building itself to the stunning view of Shelter Island. The food and service was outstanding. I would highly recommend this setting for your special day!

-Allison



Willow Creek Golf & Country Club

My husband and I had a fairytale day. Willow trees hung in the backdrop, butterflies fluttered around the flowers, and we had an incredibly intimate ceremony. The ceremony site offered stunning views of the pond hugging the surrounding course. Patti, the event coordinator, was fantastic. Everyone was so caring and attentive, and made sure we had a truly unforgettable day.

-Victoria, married on 08/31/2019
 



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We highly recommend the Mansion for your special day. Steve was so attentive and easy to reach throughout the entire wedding planning process. The food was AMAZING! All of the staff was so accommodating and willing to help the entire night. We did not have to worry about anything other than enjoying our special night! It was everything we imagined and more.

Jayme D


East Wind Long Island

Our reception was at the Estate at East Wind Long Island on Saturday November 16th, 2019. We cannot say enough great things about our wedding day. From the very beginning when we initially booked them, the entire journey of planning and then to the big finale, everyone and everything was top notch. The East Wind gave us the best experience any bride and groom could ask for.

Jessica L.



Coindre Hall - Lessing's

At our wedding on 11/10/18, we could not have asked for a more perfect night. We had around 165 guests and everyone fit comfortably. Our maitre d' John Schlenke was the most accommodating, easiest person to work with. Our guests cannot stop raving about the expansive cocktail hour- there was SO much delicious food. The venue itself is gorgeous. Our wedding was truly a dream and I wish we could do it all over again.

Alexandra C


Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Craig,

Thank you for playing such an important role for our special day! Everything went so smooth and all everyone keeps talking about is the amazing cocktail hour, incredible food and beautiful venue. Thank you for all the special touches and amazing staff!! You guys are amazing!!!

Cassie and Phil



Peconic Bay Yacht Club

The space itself is beautifully designed, the views are surreal, and the food was out of this world. We could not recommend this venue and everything/everyone that comes with it enough. Thank you so much John for everything you did to make our big day as special as it was!!!

-Kristin

 



Smithtown Landing Country Club

OMG!!! My wedding was sooooooo awesome! Wow is all I could say! Wow is all everyone could say. The cocktail hour was amazing as well as the rest of the reception. The food was great!! They brought my vision to life and then some. Its just a great place with a great staff who genuinely care. It was the best day of my life!!

Thanks I love you guys!
Marsha M


The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

I am so grateful we found the mansion at West Sayville! The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional! Steve and Annie were great from start to finish! My guests really loved the food and the outdoor cocktail hour was just beautiful. People were able to chat and catch up at the tables and enjoy the dance floor as they pleased.

Lauren J



Jericho Terrace

This is one place I will truly recommend to my friends. The place is immaculate. The place itself was beautiful. The servers and all staff were extremely friendly and always smiling (from what we could see through the masks lol). We had a wonderful time. 

Joan



Sands Point Preserve

This venue was a dream come true. We were looking for a venue with an indoor and outdoor option and Sands Point fit the bill! The guests cannot stop raving about how beautiful the castle was. If I had to do it all over again, I would do it at the Hempstead House at Sands Point!

-Keren




Sands Point Preserve

The team at Sands Point went above and beyond to help us throughout the entire planning process. Everyone was raving about the food. The guests told us it was the best wedding they have been to! Thank you for being so accommodating and working so closely with us. Everything turned out just perfect, we couldn’t have been happier!

Love,
Chelsea and John



The Vineyards at Aquebogue

Choosing the Vineyards was the best decision we made in our journey of becoming Mr. and Mrs. The venue is without a doubt beautiful, but it is staff that makes it all the more worth it. Their professionalism, kindness, and efficiency allowed us to truly enjoy one of the most important days of our life. Truly one of the best days of our life!

Thank you, thank you!!! 
Jessica D


Fox Hollow Caterers

Our wedding at The Fox Hollow was everything we dreamed it would be! The whole day from start to finish went by so smoothly thanks to maître d Matt and Bridal Attendant Rose! Having the Inn located right next door was priceless as it allowed our guests to conveniently move between their rooms and venue, and enabled them to enjoy themselves at the reception! 
 
Thanks, M C


Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

What an amazing venue!! They helped make our special day flawless. Angel, our Maitre'd, was absolutely amazing! Also the bridal attendants could not have been more attentive. Before I could ask for something they were a step ahead of me. My guests were continuously were raving about how good the food was! Thanks for such an amazing night!

- Amy



Leonard's Palazzo

Hi Danielle,

Mark and I really wanted to thank yourself and the entire staff at Leonard’s. You guys truly surpassed all expectations we had. Everyone raved about the service and food all night. Thank you for giving us a stress free and memorable evening. It really was without a doubt the best day of our lives and have to thank Leonard’s for making it top notch.

Thank you!
Marisa and Mark



Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Craig and the Atlantis Staff,

Thanks so much for making our special day magical!! Our wedding will always be a great memory!

With Love,
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Jozwicki



Willow Creek Golf & Country Club

We couldn't have been happier with our wedding. Patti, the Event Director made us feel so comfortable. The service, attention to detail and the food was outstanding. Our guest told us the food was some of the best they’ve had at a wedding. The venue has the most beautiful places to take pictures and we are thrilled with how they turned out.

-Kelly, married on 06/29/2019



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

I can't say enough amazing things about my wedding venue. My husband and I loved everything about our wedding. Gregg was by far the biggest help and so responsive to every request and question that we had. Between Terrence and our Bridal attendant, we had everything we needed. The food was outstanding. Our guests are still raving about how amazing our wedding was. 

Thank you!
Lauren C


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My husband and I got married August 24th 2018 and we just got so lucky with one of the best days of the summer. To us our day was perfect... The new bridal suite was the most exciting thing especially for a party as big as ours... Thank you to Lessing’s and the entire staff for making it the best day of our lives.

Maggie H


Photo: Proline Studios

Land's End - Lovin Oven

Jennifer, Mariette & Staff,
This photograph says it all! The wedding was phenomenal because of all of you! The service, the food & the atmosphere was all we had dreamed it would be! We will recommend you to all of our friends and family who need to have a fabulous party!

Sincerely,
Maria and Christopher



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

Watching the staff of Stonebridge work is a master class on how weddings should be. Gregg and Terrence handled everything for our 215 person wedding - from start to finish. The day of our wedding was seamless. The room was gorgeous, our guests couldn't stop raving about the food (both the quality and the sheer amount of it!) They gave us the perfect wedding.

Nicole T


Fox Hollow Caterers

We booked Fox Hollow because of the convenience of having the venue and the hotel literally right next door. And while that was awesome it turned out that the best part of the Fox Hollow was the people. From David who we met, and booked with two years ago, to Hilary who walked us through all the steps leading up to our big day. We cannot recommend them enough. 

Claire T


The Vineyards at Aquebogue

Couldn't delay in writing this review because the team of Russ, Kate, Jamie, and the entire staff at the Vineyards are so deserving of our praise. Everything went flawlessly. The grounds are indescribably picturesque. But more impressive than the food, presentation, and entertainment is the level of pride the staff clearly has in the property, and their dedication to making us happy. 

Roxanne S


Jericho Terrace

I highly recommend Jericho Terrace!  The staff is super professional and will go out of their way for you to achieve the dream you desire down to the last detail, and the food is flavorful and delicious with tons of dishes to choose from. Lastly, Jericho Terrace is spotless clean with sanitizing stations all throughout, to keep you feeling safe. 

Michelle



360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

We cannot thank the staff enough for making our wedding the most perfect day possible. We had a very specific idea of how we wanted everything to look and I can honestly say that with the help and guidance of general manager Doug Sheehan, our dreams were executed to absolute perfection! From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you for everything!!! 

Evin L


Insignia

We got married ( Halloween 2021) and I had to tell everyone how absolutely perfect it was. Insignia and Mirela especially made our day so special. The food was everything we hoped for and more. I can’t tell you how many people have called and raved about it. The service is also top-notch. I wouldn’t have changed a single thing.

Thanks,
Laurie M



Coindre Hall - Lessing's

We had our wedding on 4/21/18 and were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out. As for the venue, I’m sure you’ve seen pictures, but it’s visually stunning and gives the guests a whole different feel to a typical wedding. Multiple rooms to explore and enjoy throughout the ceremony, but still with an intimate feel. And the dance floor being off the dining room worked out perfect. 

Mary K


Watermill Caterers

AMAZING EXPERIENCE 

I loved the Watermill and my whole experience. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. For health reasons I can't eat gluten and the chef and staff took this very seriously. My bridal attendant, Marie, was so sweet. The MD, Bob was great and made sure everything went smoothly throughout the night. The place is beautiful, with great spots for pictures. 



Oceanbleu

We knew we had found our perfect place- the venue itself is gorgeous and was everything we had hoped for- beach, personal touches, not your cut and paste wedding venue. Our guests cannot stop raving about how elegant and breathtaking the space is. We were blown away by their menu options and food on the whole. I cannot recommend this venue enough.

With love,
Melissa



Fox Hollow Caterers

We had the most amazing time at our wedding! Fox hollow handled postponing well and it was a smooth transition for us! After such a long wait everything came together so well! Carlos our maître d was amazing! The bridal attendant was fantastic and the food was amazing too! We are so happy we went with fox hollow! 

Alexandra O. 10/2021


Insignia

Everything was absolutely perfect. The food and service was amazing. Our guests had a great time and said it was the best wedding they had been to in years!!! Mirela was so responsive and helped us through the entire planning process. So good!!! My husband and I are so happy with our decision to have our wedding at Insignia!

Michelle H (Sept 2021) 



Opus Steakhouse

A wonderful wedding. The food was amazing and the cocktails were strong. The atmosphere was brilliant and the decor is classy. The staff was great and Christine was a true professional who was great from the booking to the tasting, to the big day. If you have the desire for an opulent day drinking event, this place is second to none! 

Ashley S


Opus Steakhouse

Celebrating our wedding at Opus steakhouse felt amazing. Nicole coordinated a beautiful wedding for us. Their staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the menu. Victoria our day of attendant was superb. It’s nice not to have to think on your day- there isn’t much time, so it feels right to surround yourself with capable people who want your day to be special.

Sandra R. 03/2021


Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer Barnett and Staff,
Thank you so much for the most amazing day of our lives!  We are so happy we picked Lands End.  The view, the staff, the service and the food were exceptional!   Our ballroom was breathtaking and we will never forget our wedding day.  Thank you so much for everything!  We love you all!

Love,
Roxanne and Andrew



Opus Steakhouse

Opus is the best. we looked at two other places, but nothing was as crisp and clean as Opus. Opus is a restaurant so you feel like you're having your wedding at a fancy club, plus the food is amazing. The facility is a perfect size, and everyone is so accommodating.  Book your next event at Opus.... it will not disappoint.

Kristen M


Watermill Caterers

GREAT ALL AROUND 

Had the greatest time- as the Groom! Very accommodating! Delish food and great atmosphere! I will always say wonderful things about the Watermill and the Staff!

Amy



Fox Hollow Caterers

Amazing! We met with James who was so professional and thorough! We loved everything from start to finish. The menu looks fabulous and the Somerley room is gorgeous! 

Taylor M. 1/2022


Opus Steakhouse

We booked what was meant to be our rehearsal dinner at One North (now Opus), which turned into our full wedding for 2020 with the larger celebration delayed until next year. Nicole and the team were extremely helpful and professional, and it was a breeze planning our event here (not an easy feat during COVID!). The entire staff made our wedding a special and memorable experience. 

Jen C


Estate at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

I am beyond happy with my wedding at Three Village Inn. Best wedding venue ever! This place is so beautiful, charming, cozy, quaint, and perfect. I booked all the rooms with my guests for the weekend which is what I was looking for, a venue with accommodations. They helped create a romantic night, with amazing food and the best service.

Ariana D


Fox Hollow Caterers

We are so glad that we chose Fox Hollow as our venue. They were extremely accommodating throughout the pandemic. The ground is beautiful for pictures and the food was amazing. Our guests are still raving about cocktail hour. Our maître d Matt was amazing and helped keep everything running smoothly The bridal attendant Sophia was sweet but not always there to help.

Caitlin P


Opus Steakhouse

This was the first and last venue we looked at, we wanted something a little different, the decor, the food - we loved it all. From the planning stages, to tasting, to day of... our wedding was 6/6/2021, it was amazing. We had both our ceremony and reception here. The staff, level of attentiveness, the drinks, the FOOD - Everything was PERFECT. 

Chelsea L



Photo: Imagine Studios

Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer, Mariette, Kathy, and the staff at Lands End,
From the moment we first step foot on the beautiful grounds, we were hooked!  Your attentiveness to us, our bridal party, and all of our guests was truly remarkable.
 

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for a wonderful wedding. All of you made us feel as if our wedding was the only one that was important. It will never cease to amaze us!

 

Most Sincerely,

Jennifer and Richard



Coindre Hall - Lessing's

We were married at Coindre Hall and it was perfect. The inside of the mansion is perfectly designed for a lovely flow allowing guests to explore from one room to the next as the evening unfolds. We loved that we were able to personalize the space with family photos and some of our own decorations. We could not imagine a more perfect day.

Thank you, 
Denise D


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

The venue is absolutely beautiful. From cocktail hour to the afterparty our guests couldn’t get enough of the delicious food. The staff that day were all amazing. Everything flowed so perfectly. If you want a perfect day this is where to have it. Overall it is a day I will remember forever.

Lauren R
Wedding: 11/3/2018


Fox Hollow Caterers

I got married at Fox in the Winter Garden room on 1/8/2022. My maître d was Josh who was THEEE best. My bridal attendant, Sophia, was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and we are so grateful for the entire team who helped make our day as incredible as it was.
Stephanie D 1/2022


Westbury Manor

What a beautiful day! Westbury Manor decorated the aisle and gazebo with beautiful white flowers. The food at the cocktail hour and dinner were phenomenal. I cannot say enough about how pretty the outside gardens were. Everyone was attentive to our needs and made our guests feel at home.

Geralyn



Insignia

The venue was truly stunning and went above and beyond in making sure my vision came to life down to the tiniest details. All of the guests raved about how great the food was. Mirela was the absolute best throughout the planning process and was there for every minute of the day making sure things continued going smoothly. Taylor was so attentive the day of.

Dana R



Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Mariette, Patricia, Kathy, Jenn & all the staff,
Words can not express how thankful we are to each of you for the extraordinary job you did for our wedding day. It truly was the happiest day of our lives. Your care, patience, and excellence made the day a dream come true and have forever made a lasting memory in our hearts.


Lots of love & all of our thanks,

Spencer & Christine



Fox Hollow Caterers

My wedding was extremely wonderful… my maître d Carlos “was extremely hands-on and excellent service… and my bridal attendant “Sophie “was amazing! I just wanted to let everyone know that I had the best experience - the grounds were beautiful for pictures, beautiful gardens, waterfall, and the gazebo. 

Gomes W. 2021


Coindre Hall - Lessing's

John and his team were amazing!! Adam and I had an amazing and unforgettable wedding. Everything was beautiful, the guests were happy and we were beyond pleased. The food was delicious, and the space and grounds are beautiful. We feel so fortunate to have been able to celebrate our day in such a beautiful space. Everything was so wonderful, and we couldn’t ask for more.

Nicole F


Coindre Hall - Lessing's

The Chateau at Coindre Hall was the most amazing, perfect and special wedding venue. The beautiful chateau is like a sophisticated, elegant, fairytale dream space. It's opulent, with a lovely and interesting layout, making use of the space in creative and special ways, and yet it remains a sense of intimacy. The food is just incredible and they have several bar points throughout the venue space to accommodate guests. 

Meghan & Steve


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My daughter and son-in-law got married at The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow on October 14, 2018. They couldn't have chosen a better venue. The perfect combination between rustic charm and elegance. They had the ceremony on the boardwalk, the cocktail hour/dance floor in the tent and the reception in the main building. Thank you to everyone at The Pavilion for making my daughter's wedding wonderful!

Freda A


Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Michelle,

Thank you so much for showing us the Sea Star Ballroom and helping to coordinate our wedding day! You and everyone else at Atlantis Banquets and Events did a great job making our day so special!

Love,
Jaclyn & Steven



Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

I cannot say enough nice things about this wedding venue! Chateau Briand helped make our wedding night stress-free and amazing! The food was delicious and the selection was great. I would recommend Chateau Briand for everyone’s wedding and look forward to using them for other functions in the future. Thank you Chateau Briand for helping to make my wedding a dream come true!

- Brittany



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

The mansion itself is magnificent both inside and out. Once you visit you'll fall in love with the back of the mansion. It comprises of a vast lawn that looks out to the ocean - you can see sailboats in the background. At the Bourne, you are the only one there for your wedding. We can't imagine having been married anywhere else!

Nathan H


Westbury Manor

The biggest things that mattered to me was food and entertainment, Westbury Manor is hands down the best in the food category, all my guests agreed as well. We had so much fun the day of our wedding and we know our guests did as well, if you're looking for a great place to have your day/night, look no further, this place is it!

Christine



Westbury Manor

Every single person we met and dealt with from Banquet Managers to our Bridal Attendant Carlene, to the wait staff – were extraordinarily courteous, professional and sincerely jovial. If you are at all considering Westbury for your wedding venue, my words to you would be "do not hesitate, because the grounds, food and staff will definitely not disappoint!" 

Thank you,
Patricia



Elegance Ballroom at Residence Inn

We had the most perfect day! Everyone was so helpful from planning the details to suggestions and making sure everything was perfect the day of. The ballroom was beautiful, the cocktail hour was wonderful, the food was amazing. The location is great, there are so many beautiful places nearby to take pictures... So many great things about this venue, you won’t be disappointed!

Nicole C


Leonard's Palazzo

Hey Eric,

Just wanted to let you know how happy I was about how everything ran this past Saturday for my wedding. The staff were absolutely phenomenal. The bridal attendants and Maître D COULD NOT have been more helpful, truly. They were all so nice and professional. Everything was so well organized, orchestrated and beautiful. I am pleased. Thanks Eric!

Monica



Leonard's Palazzo

We would like to commend your employees who took excellent care of us. They went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with the way things were going through the evening. We were very pleased with how the wedding went and Jose, Giselle, Diana and Crystal made it all go smoothly. They are hard workers and certainly an asset to your establishment.

Bernadette & Glenn



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

Amazing! We fell in love with this venue right away and with how friendly and informative Steve was. This was the first place we looked at and choose them after looking at a few other places. We received so many compliments on the food and staff. The Mansion is a great place to host a party and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a charming nautical location.

Jasmine H


The Vineyards at Aquebogue

We can’t say enough about this venue. Everything was perfect! For starters, all of our guests can’t stop raving about how beautiful the whole place was and how perfect the ceremony went. The food at the Cocktail Hour was incredible. The reception was a blast! This place is top notch! Not just because of its beauty and location but the people running the show. 

Katelyn D


The Garden City Hotel

My husband and I got married at the Garden City Hotel and we couldn't have been happier with the venue! The hotel was great to have our guests stay over for the night and we had a brunch the next morning that was so beautiful. Our guests were greeted with champagne, the food was excellent and displayed elegantly and the whole night went off without a hitch. 



Westbury Manor

I can't thank enough every single person that made our wedding the most beautiful day of my life at Westbury Manor. There are simply not enough words to describe how much we LOVED having our wedding at Westbury Manor and how gladly we would recommend such a great and beautiful venue.

Thank you so much,
Michelle



The Vineyards at Aquebogue

The Vineyards is an enchanting, elegant, magical place to celebrate a wedding with its natural beauty of the surrounding vineyard and truly encompasses the east end of Long Island perfectly. Our pictures were absolutely amazing I could not recommend the food, the staff, or the Vineyards more highly than I do, because they made our wedding a real dream come true!

Rachel K


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

AMAZINGGGGG! The absolute perfect place to get married. From the first day we started working with Doug (General Manager) to the last minute of the night, our wedding went so smoothly with all the details that we wanted. The views around the deck are so beautiful as the sun sets. To any of the brides and grooms out there, you won't regret getting married here!

Krista B



The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

My husband and I celebrated our wedding reception at Timber Point, and we still can't get over how attentive, professional, and friendly each member of the team was. We felt like we and our guests were truly cared for by them that night, and knowing that they had everything under control took away so much stress that day! And, of course, the mansion, grounds, and food are all wonderful. 

Bridget M


The Garden City Hotel

If you want to feel like royalty on one of the biggest days of your life then I highly recommend having your wedding at The Garden City Hotel! They were constantly making sure we were happy and had everything we needed, whether it was more food, more macarons, or more champagne! 



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

My husband and I had the best experience with our wedding at Stonebridge. To start off, all of the staff is wonderful. Gregg, Terrence, and Virginia made the wedding planning process so easy. The food and drinks were delicious. The wait staff, bartenders, and valet attendants were all so lovely and always had a smile on. We highly recommend having your wedding reception at Stonebridge. 

Sarah C


Estate at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

Our wedding day was everything we expected, and more. The food was delicious, the decor was beautiful and the service was amazing. I am so thankful for all of the personalized effort the Three Village Inn put into our wedding day and the endless support each staff member provided in the months leading up to our wedding. 

Siobhan S


Jericho Terrace

Currently in the process of planning our wedding after going through dozens of venues Jericho Terrace definitely stood out not only is every corner of this place a stunning photo backdrop but everyone we have encountered has been amazing. If you want an elegant venue with a genuine feeling from the people running this place, stop looking elsewhere just call and book them. 

Melissa




Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

Prior to the Bourne Mansion, we did visit other venues. I was told when you walk in you will know. We did! We are getting married in 2020. The attention we received from Miriam has been great, and what was important to us was her knowledge of years of experience with everything entailing weddings. Thank you, Miriam, for helping us plan our dream wedding.

Hemery F


Willow Creek Golf & Country Club

We had our wedding there in November! I can’t say enough about the staff, Patricia and the overall experience of having our wedding there. It was the PERFECT day. From cocktail hour to the reception! We received so many compliments on the food and the grounds are picture perfect. I will sure be booking other events with them!

-Danielle



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We highly recommend the Mansion for your special day. Steve was so attentive and easy to reach throughout the entire wedding planning process. The food was AMAZING! All of the staff was so accommodating and willing to help the entire night. We did not have to worry about anything other than enjoying our special night! It was everything we imagined and more.

Jayme D


Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

WE LOVED THIS PLACE IN THE BEGINNING, WE LOVED THIS PLACE AFTER ITS OVER. They were so nice and flexible with everything that we needed to make sure our day would go smoothly. The friendly staff made everyone feel welcome and the food was delicious. It was a stress free day for the happiest day of our lives!

- Timson & Minnie



360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

Our wedding was nothing short of spectacular! From the start of the ceremony to the end of the reception, the staff made sure that we, along with our guests, were well taken care of. The food was amazing! We are so happy with how our wedding turned out and it is all due to the whole 360 East staff!

Roshene C


Atlantis Banquets & Events

Michelle & Jayme,

Thank you both from the bottom of our hearts for making our dream wedding into a reality. Everything was absolutely beautiful and went so smoothly. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. Both of you and all your staff were amazing. Thank you again for making our dream wedding come true.

Love,
Jared & Jean



East Wind Long Island

We had our wedding at the cottage and it was perfect. Penny answered my 10000+ questions right away, the venue was beautiful even in the hail! Judy was great the day of. Our guests were so impressed with all of the food. Wouldn’t have changed a thing!! 
Jamie M.


Smithtown Landing Country Club

My husband and I celebrated our wedding day at Smithtown Landing. I cannot say enough great things about them, from the staff to the food, to the venue - it was an ideal experience and we couldn't have asked for a better one. If you're on the fence about choosing a venue that has both a vintage charm and a country club feel, look no further. 

Kristy H


Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

When me and my husband first arrived at Stonebridge it didn’t take long for us to know that we wanted to get married there. Knowing we would be the only wedding at the venue and how picture perfect the grounds were, it was exactly what we were looking for. I got married on May 11th and I could not have asked for a more beautiful day. 

Thank You, 
Erin M


Fox Hollow Caterers

I'm so happy we went with the Fox Hollow for our wedding. The food was incredible, the room was beautiful, and everyone was so friendly. So many of our guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and The Fox Hollow had a large part in that! Thank you so much for everything!
 
Kathryn K 11/2021 



Westbury Manor

Westbury Manor's staff is impeccable. We used all recommended vendors from Westbury Manor, and our entire wedding was perfect. The Maître d' and Bridal Attendant were phenomenal. The Westbury Manor also made the planning very easy and smooth. Outside areas, still usable for pictures. Would not change a thing about our wedding!

We love Westbury Manor!
Jenna



Watermill Caterers

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Cannot express in words how wonderful this place and its staff are! I would recommend them to anyone. Our wedding was wonderful and I couldn't imagine having had it anywhere else! Jim our banquet manager, was with us running the show the entire night and made sure everything went off without a hitch. Bridal attendant Jeanine was wonderful, along with all of the wait staff. Food was top notch!

Vicki



The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

We don’t even know where to begin. Our night was absolutely amazing!  From the very beginning of our planning process to the very end of our wedding day, everything was just as promised and then some. The food selection, preparation, and portions were out of this world.  We highly recommend Mansion at Timber Point, as we couldn’t be happier with the way our special day turned out. 

Caroline V



Insignia

For our wedding, my husband and I had the most amazing experience with Insignia and its amazing staff from day one. We were searching for something different - not a traditional catering hall. We can’t rave enough about the amazing food and drinks. The menu options are beyond anything we’ve ever seen at a wedding. If you are looking for an unforgettable wedding, I highly recommend Insignia.

Ally D


Opus Steakhouse

To start our big wedding was postponed and we had to switch gears on our wedding.  My fiancé and I still wanted to go through with our original wedding date with just immediate family.  We choose Opus because of how beautiful the private room is upstairs, how amazing their food is, how reasonable their prices were for the amount of people we had. 

Sabrina G 6/2021


The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

We could not have been happier with our decision to get married at the Mansion at Timber Point. Our wedding was absolutely amazing. The food was absolutely delicious delicious, delicious! After all the stress of wedding planning and getting all the details together, the entire staff knocked this out of the park for us. Thank you again for everything!!! 

Briana K


Insignia

We had our wedding at Insignia on 12/04/21 and it was the most perfect day! The service was phenomenal. Mirela is absolutely amazing! She made sure everything ran smoothly down to the smallest details. The food was fantastic! Our guests are still talking about how unique and wonderful our wedding was. Seriously, look no further!

Amanda K


Watermill Caterers

SO GLAD WE CHOSE THE WATERMILL!

The Watermill; it is such a beautiful place, I look back on my wedding pictures and I love them. The people there are extremely nice and friendly; I felt like a true princess. On my wedding day I had 3 people coordinating the event, Jim, Jose and Jackie and they were lovely people, very professional and always on point. My husband thought they were great as well.

Michelle



Leonard's Palazzo

Hi Ashley,

I would like to thank you and the entire Leonard’s team for completely exceeding our expectations on Saturday. All our guests are raving about how delicious the food was and how beautiful everything turned out to look. I will definitely be recommending Leonard’s for future occasions.

Best,
Jelissa



Peconic Bay Yacht Club

Our wedding was the most magical day of our lives!!! The entire PBYC staff went above and beyond what we imagined. Rain or shine, the venue is beautiful and warm. Our guests keep mentioning that it is the best food they've ever had at a wedding. We could not have had a better experience. They made our dream wedding come true.

Thank you!
Kaitlin



Oceanbleu

William was so easy to talk to and did everything he could to give us the wedding of our dreams! The food was amazing and the whole night was perfect. We had our ceremony on the beach and it was breathtaking. The professionalism of the staff and feel of the whole place made for a picture perfect wedding. Highly recommend this venue. 

-Kristine K.



Estate at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

We had our reception at Three Village Inn and I still can't even begin to describe our experience of how memorable it was. From the time of booking to the end of our after party, the staff was wonderful, warm and accommodating. The grounds were well maintained and the quaint Inn provided the perfect "weekend getaway" feeling without actually having a destination wedding! 

Katelyn F


Oceanbleu

It's no wonder this venue is booked back to back every weekend during peak wedding season. The location and scenery is stunning and the food is great. The food menu is so unique and the bonfire is an amazing touch - everyone loved it! There’s a reason this venue is in such high demand so book your wedding there now.

Best,
Genna



The Garden City Hotel

There was no part of our wedding day that the Garden City Hotel handled that wasn't perfection. The team at Garden City are organized, professional, and experts at what they do. They took such amazing care of us -- we felt valued, and that it was important to the team to make sure we were happy with everything.



Opus Steakhouse

We had our wedding at Opus, and it was truly wonderful! It was the perfect place for us! Everyone was nice, welcoming, and went out of their way to make sure the day went well. We knew going into it the food was going to be great, but they knocked it out of the park. Thanks again to everyone at Opus!

Adam D


Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Michelle & Jayme,

Thank you again for making our wedding such a special day! Everything went over without a hitch and we are so grateful for all your help in making it happen.

All the best,
Triveri & Jeff



Willow Creek Golf & Country Club

I used Willow Creek because there was more than enough room for my guests. There was the reception room, another bar room, a lobby for cocktail hour, and an outside terrace overlooking a pond and the golf course. Erica and Patti who organize the events were amazing. They responded to emails quickly, made me feel very wanted and special!

 -Colleen, married on 09/01/2019 



Jericho Terrace

Wedding was a great success. Food was in abundance and well served by Jericho Terrace. I was very pleased with the entire night. Thank you. I wish them well.

Denny



Willow Creek Golf & Country Club

The ceremony and reception spaces were breathtaking. The views and the grounds were gorgeous. Everything was just different and personalized to us. When I came to Patti with my crazy ideas and questions she never told me ‘no.’ She was beyond accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this staff and venue.

Thank you again.

-Kara



Watermill Caterers

COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER

What a fabulous place for a wedding, I couldn't have been any happier. The Staff was amazing. Brian booked us initially and Roy finalized arrangements with us and was great. Jackie, my bridal suite attendant catered to my every need. Ritchie, our maîtreD got us everything we could ever want. Our head waiter/wait staff did a great job. Samantha helped us with all of the little details. 

Tracy 



The Vineyards at Aquebogue

The Vineyards was the first and only venue that my husband and I looked at for our wedding. Once we saw the beautiful grounds & rustic decor, our dream wedding fell right into place. The food and service were phenomenal! Our guests are still talking about our wedding. THANK YOU for the best day of our lives!

Caitlin M


The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We had a fantastic wedding at West Sayville! The Mansion at West Sayville is in a beautiful spot near the water and we were able to get some excellent pictures, including some great sunset photos. The dance floor is in a perfect spot, surrounded by windows for a great view from day until night. We couldn’t have imagined a more picturesque spot to have our wedding.

Nicole C


Leonard's Palazzo

Hands down most incredible place to have your wedding! Eric and Gabrielle were amazing; they were always in contact with us and no question was ever left unanswered. Our Maître D and the bridal attendants were so beyond amazing. The cocktail hour and the dinner were OUT OF THIS WORLD! We would recommend everyone to have their weddings here!

Victoria and Matthew



Jericho Terrace

The architecture was beautiful. The food was delicious. And the staff was amazing. All in all, had a great time.

Andra



Smithtown Landing Country Club

Smithtown Landing is beautiful, and this was our first and only pick. The view of the golf course from the cocktail hour and the reception building during November is breathtaking. From the cocktail hour to the reception it was flawless and so smooth! If you are looking for a full blown reception with everything you dreamed of and you have a tight budget, this is your place! 

Thanks again!
Victoria Q


Opus Steakhouse

My Wife and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at Opus Steakhouse on 3.20.2021. Nicole and the entire Opus staff did not miss a single beat. The menu offering is incredible, absolutely delicious, and the best value I have ever encountered when shopping for venues. Get married here- you will not regret it !!!! 

Alexandra W. 


Oceanbleu

What can I say.. I now know the feeling I’ve watched couples experience  time and time again. It is truly surreal  
Thank you for everything! It truly was the best night of our lives. Everything was exactly, if not better than, what we dreamed it would be.
Thank you again for everything! 
- Jordan & Meredith C.


The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

The first time I stepped into Timber Point I felt as if I was walking into someone’s home. The fireplace, beautiful staircase and cozy decor were exactly what I envisioned for my wedding day. Our guests are still raving about the food and service. I could not ask for anything more! I definitely recommend The Mansion at Timber Point. 

Emilee W


The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

Magical!!!! So beautiful, warm and welcoming. It was everything we expected and more and we can't say it enough. Great food, great staff, and gorgeous venue. Maureen, you were so wonderful and sweet. Our day was perfect because of all of you. We will never forget it. Thank you once again for all the hard work and effort. We wish you all continuous success and a wonderful holiday season! 

Ralph & Francesca


Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

We were able to have a fairytale wedding because of the Bourne Mansion. The staff could have not been more accommodating.  The grounds are spectacular and make for a beautiful ceremony. The mansion itself is breathtaking with its old world charm and details. We would highly recommend this venue to any couple looking to celebrate the wedding of their dreams!

Elisa C


Insignia

Our wedding was at Insignia on 5/21/21. One word: Magnificent! The level of professionalism exhibited by Mirela and the entire staff at Insignia Steakhouse is beyond flawless! Everything was phenomenal, and choosing Insignia for our wedding venue for both the ceremony and reception was the best decision we have made! you so much for everything.  We are so grateful!

Jessica M


Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

First of all the place was beautiful and along with their staff from Angel to every waiter bartender and bridle attendant every one of our guest were made to feel important and special. The food was beyond fantastic and there was something if not more for everyone. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

- Laura and John



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

I am going to try and keep this short and concise because truthfully I could go on for pages about how ecstatic we were with your team. To the entire Stonebridge team, we thank you for the most memorable day of our lives, to the beautiful decor of the venue itself, the food, and of course the drinks, this was hands down one of the best weddings!

Allison C



East Wind Long Island

My husband and I got married on December 28th in The Estate at East Wind Long Island. Everybody on the East Wind staff was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire wedding process. The food was amazing! I have and would continue to recommend East Wind to any bride that is wanting the wedding of her dreams.  Ashley Z

Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

The mansion is like something out of a movie...if you want to feel like your wedding day is a fairytale...get married here. The food...10/10. We have had dozens of guest tell is that it was the BEST wedding they have ever been to. It was everything I have always dreamed of...If you are on the fence about Bourne, just book it. You will not regret it for a second!! 

XO Nicole & James


Jericho Terrace

I was here for my friend’s wedding, and had the best time! The staff is amazing! At the end of the night I was waiting for a Lyft, and Elman offered me a ride back to my hotel. I've never been treated as well as I was here. This spot, and all the staff went above and beyond expectations!

Chris



Smithtown Landing Country Club

I can't say ENOUGH about how incredible the experience was! The food at my wedding was delicious, the party was incredible and the service was top-notch. I love this place and I can't wait to continue to go to their holiday events in the years to come. You WANT to have your wedding here. I assure you, it'll be a smooth planning process and a beautiful day!

Allana S


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My husband and I went from upstate NY to Montauk in order to find our perfect venue. Finally we found the Pavilion. I can't say enough great things about this venue. Nicole and her team were outstanding. It was an absolute dream location for us. Everything we imagined for our wedding to be and more. Thank you Nicole and her amazing team!

Irene K


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

Is the one and only wedding venue we toured and we had no question in our minds from the start that this was the venue for us. The room and grounds are absolutely stunning. I highly recommend this venue both due to its beauty and even more to the high quality service that you will receive along with booking!

Lauren S


Opus Steakhouse

My husband and I had our minimony at Opus and we could not have been more satisfied! Planning a wedding around Covid was extremely stressful, but Nicole went above and beyond and made the entire process feel like a breeze! The outdoor ceremony space is gorgeous. We highly recommend Opus for any type/size of wedding, you will not be disappointed!

Shanna S. 


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

BEST VENUE EVER! Thank you to Helen and Julio, and Nicole who made this day effortless, beautiful and SO MUCH FUN! There is no better place to have a relaxed beach wedding. It is the perfect mix, casual yet elegant. When the sun goes down, you just cannot beat the ambiance, the views, the boardwalk, ALL OF IT! 

Thanks 
Emily & Joe (10/5/18)


Oceanbleu

 I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day. You guys were on top of it all, the day of and the young bridal attendant was incredible! I can’t fathom enough how amazing it all was!

Thank you for being a part of the biggest day of my life, I cannot thank you or recommend you guys enough.
-Michelle J.


The Garden City Hotel

The Garden City Hotel was amazing! I don't think my wife and I could have asked for anything more, not only on the wedding day but the overall process. The food at GCH is exquisite, the options ranged from vegetarian to dim sum to pulled pork – something for everyone. Thank you everyone at GCH for helping us put on an event we will never forget.



Insignia

Insignia provided the classiest venue we could have dreamed of. The professionalism of the staff, the superior talented chefs.  Not a second went by without a staff member by our side making sure our needs were met. For those looking for an outside of the box experience, Insignia is your place, check them out…You will be glad you did!

Gina & Anthony 6/2021



Elegance Ballroom at Residence Inn

I cannot say enough great things about East End Elegance! They made our day absolutely PERFECT! I started my day in the bridal suite getting ready the room is gorgeous and anything I needed they delivered! The food was AMAZING!! The cocktail hour space and reception hall are stunning and they made it look better than I could imagine. I could go on and on all day!!!

Sarah M



The Garden City Hotel

The grand ballroom, grand terrace and rotunda (were) set up perfectly for the cocktail hour and reception. Our event was flawless because of Paul De La Vega and the team at Garden City Hotel who are like a symphony orchestra in action. This goes beyond the event staff and includes everyone at the hotel. Our guests could not say enough about the service, food, drink and venue. 



Insignia

If I could give a 1-million-star review, I would. We got married 10.13.19 and thanks to the team at Insignia, it was the wedding I dreamed of and more. From start to finish, working with the team at Insignia was pleasant and reassuring. Our attendant, Liz, was amazing! Insignia’s attention to detail is unmatched. And I couldn’t imagine working with any other team on my wedding day. 

Kelsey A


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

We could not have picked a better place to get married! Nicole was fabulous in helping us plan every detail, made sure we were happy, and was extremely accommodating. The bridal suite was beautiful, the reception area gave great views of the ocean. We are so thankful for the Pavilion for providing a great location, great staff and our dream wedding. 

Karen O



East Wind Long Island

Miguel and I want to thank you for making our day perfect.  Everything was beautiful, food was delicious and both Tony and Myra were incredible!!! Please pass along this email to the both of them.  They truly were fantastic and I can’t thank all of you enough!!! 

Meg and Miguel 



Insignia

I and my then-fiancé had gone to insignia for a tasting, first place we went and we were sold! The food is amazing and the place itself is beautiful and elegant. On the day of the wedding, Mirela had taken care of everything, the staff is top-notch. Overall it was a perfect wedding!
 
Jennifer R



Opus Steakhouse

We had our wedding at Opus 5/23/21 and it was the absolute best!!!! The food is incredible there - from the passed Hors d’oeuvres to the delicious entrees. Nicole Russo was our point person at Opus and she was wonderful throughout the process. The wait staff was incredible - very attentive and great communication throughout the evening!

Stephanie R


Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

I felt like a queen on my wedding day. I never stressed about one thing because they were always there for me. We were taken care of from the moment we arrived at the entrance of the venue. You can and will never go wrong with Chateau Briand. Thank you Veronica, Kristen, and Brett for your caring attention and warm welcoming to Chateau Briand.

- Estefania



Fox Hollow Caterers

Made our dreams a reality

Fox Hollow made all of our wedding dreams a reality! The grounds and the room (we got married in the Somerley) are beautiful, but it’s the staff that sealed the deal for us. From the moment we booked (pre-COVID), throughout the planning, to the big day, everyone was wonderful! The food is so good and they have tons of options for menu upgrades. 

Casey B. 2021



Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer B. and Lands End staff,
Thank you for making our day wonderful. Everything was well organized and exactly how we wanted. We had a great time and everyone is still raving about the food and the view.

Thank you,

Adrienne & Aime



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

It was the venue of my dreams. The moment we pulled onto the property, I felt slightly overwhelmed, being that it was one of our first venue meetings, but Miriam immediately put me at ease. She followed up with us and was consistent in her communication throughout our experience. Our experience at Bourne Mansion was amazing. I have already recommended Bourne Mansion to everyone who will listen.

Ashley