Ceremony Locations

Testimonials

Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

I am going to try and keep this short and concise because truthfully I could go on for pages about how ecstatic we were with your team. To the entire Stonebridge team, we thank you for the most memorable day of our lives, to the beautiful decor of the venue itself, the food, and of course the drinks, this was hands down one of the best weddings!

Allison C



The Woodmere Club

I don’t think I could find the words to truly capture how incredible the team at The Woodmere Club is. Our wedding was the best day of our lives in no small part to Rachel, Kenny, Bill and Christine. The food exceeded my expectations (which already were high). You all made our dream come true. This is a very special place. A true classic.

Casey



The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

We could not have picked a better place to get married! Nicole was fabulous in helping us plan every detail, made sure we were happy, and was extremely accommodating. The bridal suite was beautiful, the reception area gave great views of the ocean. We are so thankful for the Pavilion for providing a great location, great staff and our dream wedding. 

Karen O



Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

I cannot say enough nice things about this wedding venue! Chateau Briand helped make our wedding night stress-free and amazing! The food was delicious and the selection was great. I would recommend Chateau Briand for everyone’s wedding and look forward to using them for other functions in the future. Thank you Chateau Briand for helping to make my wedding a dream come true!

- Brittany



The Woodmere Club

Everyone on staff was helpful and friendly throughout the planning and execution of our party. They accommodated all of our needs and did it with a smile. I would definitely use them again (the place is beautiful). I wanted to give a special shout out to Rachel and Kenny who both went above and beyond, they were courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Yours,
Chanie



Larkfield

Dear Larkfield Manor Staff,

We would like to thank for all the amazing work that was done to make our wedding reception absolutely perfect. We will be forever grateful to you for helping us create the most wonderful memories that we will cherish always!

Best Regards,
Kathleen & Andrew



The Boathouse Shelter Island

Great place for all parties, even holding band concerts!



Photo: Imagine Studios

Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer, Mariette, Kathy, and the staff at Lands End,
From the moment we first step foot on the beautiful grounds, we were hooked!  Your attentiveness to us, our bridal party, and all of our guests was truly remarkable.
 

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for a wonderful wedding. All of you made us feel as if our wedding was the only one that was important. It will never cease to amaze us!

 

Most Sincerely,

Jennifer and Richard



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

Prior to the Bourne Mansion, we did visit other venues. I was told when you walk in you will know. We did! We are getting married in 2020. The attention we received from Miriam has been great, and what was important to us was her knowledge of years of experience with everything entailing weddings. Thank you, Miriam, for helping us plan our dream wedding.

Hemery F


Peconic Bay Yacht Club

I recently attended a wedding at the PBYC and I do not know how any other wedding will top it! This was truly the most beautiful wedding I have ever been to, from the building itself to the stunning view of Shelter Island. The food and service was outstanding. I would highly recommend this setting for your special day!

-Allison



Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Michelle,

Thank you so much for showing us the Sea Star Ballroom and helping to coordinate our wedding day! You and everyone else at Atlantis Banquets and Events did a great job making our day so special!

Love,
Jaclyn & Steven



Westbury Manor

I can't thank enough every single person that made our wedding the most beautiful day of my life at Westbury Manor. There are simply not enough words to describe how much we LOVED having our wedding at Westbury Manor and how gladly we would recommend such a great and beautiful venue.

Thank you so much,
Michelle



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

When me and my husband first arrived at Stonebridge it didn’t take long for us to know that we wanted to get married there. Knowing we would be the only wedding at the venue and how picture perfect the grounds were, it was exactly what we were looking for. I got married on May 11th and I could not have asked for a more beautiful day. 

Thank You, 
Erin M


Whitby Castle - Lessing's

We were married at Whitby Castle and I don't know if words can even describe how amazing everything was. The first day we came and visited and Nikki showed us around the venue and started walking us through the process, we felt unbelievably at ease. Could not recommend a venue or a staff that you know will not skip over a single detail to make your special day that much more amazing.

Corey A


Lessing's at Smithtown Landing Country Club

My husband and I celebrated our wedding day at Smithtown Landing. I cannot say enough great things about them, from the staff to the food, to the venue - it was an ideal experience and we couldn't have asked for a better one. If you're on the fence about choosing a venue that has both a vintage charm and a country club feel, look no further. 

Kristy H


Whitby Castle - Lessing's

My husband and I looked at many venues within a month time span, and Whitby Castle was by far the most beautiful and unique. Planning with them was easy and they always responded within 24 hours of my emails no matter how big or small the question was. Everything turned out beautiful and liked on dreamed about. This place is highly recommended.

Marinel M


The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

My husband and I celebrated our wedding reception at Timber Point, and we still can't get over how attentive, professional, and friendly each member of the team was. We felt like we and our guests were truly cared for by them that night, and knowing that they had everything under control took away so much stress that day! And, of course, the mansion, grounds, and food are all wonderful. 

Bridget M


The Somerley

We have been receiving nothing but great reviews from all of our guests; the service, the food and the space were awesome. All of the guests loved the outdoor ceremony space! It was intimate and elegant which was exactly what we were looking for. The hall worked wonderfully with all of our vendors, one less thing for us to be concerned with.

Thanks,

Jessica N.  



The Garden City Hotel

The Garden City Hotel was amazing! I don't think my wife and I could have asked for anything more, not only on the wedding day but the overall process. The food at GCH is exquisite, the options ranged from vegetarian to dim sum to pulled pork – something for everyone. Thank you everyone at GCH for helping us put on an event we will never forget.



Lessing's at Smithtown Landing Country Club

I can't say ENOUGH about how incredible the experience was! The food at my wedding was delicious, the party was incredible and the service was top-notch. I love this place and I can't wait to continue to go to their holiday events in the years to come. You WANT to have your wedding here. I assure you, it'll be a smooth planning process and a beautiful day!

Allana S


Brentwood Country Club - Lessing's

Our wedding was absolutely perfect in every way! I initially chose this venue because of its unique charm! I love the arched windows, the ivy climbing the building, the cute balcony, and the fireplace in the ballroom. The food was fabulous as well! Another reflection of great management is the staff and I must say they were remarkable! 

Thank you to the entire team

Erin K


Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer B. and Lands End staff,
Thank you for making our day wonderful. Everything was well organized and exactly how we wanted. We had a great time and everyone is still raving about the food and the view.

Thank you,

Adrienne & Aime



Sands Point Preserve

This venue was a dream come true. We were looking for a venue with an indoor and outdoor option and Sands Point fit the bill! The guests cannot stop raving about how beautiful the castle was. If I had to do it all over again, I would do it at the Hempstead House at Sands Point!

-Keren




Westbury Manor

Every single person we met and dealt with from Banquet Managers to our Bridal Attendant Carlene, to the wait staff – were extraordinarily courteous, professional and sincerely jovial. If you are at all considering Westbury for your wedding venue, my words to you would be "do not hesitate, because the grounds, food and staff will definitely not disappoint!" 

Thank you,
Patricia



Danfords Hotel & Marina

We stayed here Saturday & Sunday November 19 & 18, so, we could visit with some friends who live here.  The rooms, the grounds inside and out are top quality. It’s always such a terrific experience when we stay here and have never been sorry that we stayed here. They have a Restaurant Bar and a number of other activities to experience.



The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My husband and I got married August 24th 2018 and we just got so lucky with one of the best days of the summer. To us our day was perfect... The new bridal suite was the most exciting thing especially for a party as big as ours... Thank you to Lessing’s and the entire staff for making it the best day of our lives.

Maggie H


Whitby Castle - Lessing's

I would give Whitby 10 stars if I could! From beginning to end, Ralph, Courtney, and the entire Whitby team was an absolute pleasure. There are not enough compliments to give as our wedding night was superb thanks to the team at Whitby Castle. Our guests are still talking about the amazing food, service, and ambience! 

Angela P



The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

We could not have been happier with our decision to get married at the Mansion at Timber Point. Our wedding was absolutely amazing. The food was absolutely delicious delicious, delicious! After all the stress of wedding planning and getting all the details together, the entire staff knocked this out of the park for us. Thank you again for everything!!! 

Briana K


Coindre Hall - Lessing's

At our wedding on 11/10/18, we could not have asked for a more perfect night. We had around 165 guests and everyone fit comfortably. Our maitre d' John Schlenke was the most accommodating, easiest person to work with. Our guests cannot stop raving about the expansive cocktail hour- there was SO much delicious food. The venue itself is gorgeous. Our wedding was truly a dream and I wish we could do it all over again.

Alexandra C


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

Our wedding was nothing short of spectacular! From the start of the ceremony to the end of the reception, the staff made sure that we, along with our guests, were well taken care of. The food was amazing! We are so happy with how our wedding turned out and it is all due to the whole 360 East staff!

Roshene C


The Somerley

We have heard nothing but amazing things from almost every single one of our guests! Everyone there went out of their way to really make the night as special as possible! They were with us and made sure everything went smoothly. Even with little changes they were ready to accommodate and make everything work out well!

Thank you,

Tracey R. 



Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

I felt like a queen on my wedding day. I never stressed about one thing because they were always there for me. We were taken care of from the moment we arrived at the entrance of the venue. You can and will never go wrong with Chateau Briand. Thank you Veronica, Kristen, and Brett for your caring attention and warm welcoming to Chateau Briand.

- Estefania



The Somerley

From start to finish they went above and beyond to make sure everything involved in planning to executing the wedding went smoothly. Everything was absolutely beautiful and perfect and exactly what I dreamed of. The food was amazing and people literally raved about it. If I could get married again and again I'd pick Fox Hollow every single time!

Allison M. 



Lombardi Caterers

We had our wedding at Lombardi’s on the Bay on 06/29/19 and it was honestly the greatest experience we've ever had. Right when I walked in the staff was accommodating and attentive. The food was cooked perfectly, and the taste was amazing. There are not enough stars to give this business. They truly have a passion for what they do, and boy do they do it well.
Terrance O


Fox Hollow Caterers

Dear Fox Hollow,
A heartfelt thanks for ensuring that our special day would run as seamlessly as possible. We felt at ease knowing that the day was in excellent knowledgeable hands. You truly helped make everything perfect and most of all memorable. Your diligent efforts and attention to detail was greatly appreciated.

Thank you To All, 
Amanda and James



The Carltun

I can’t even begin to express how thankful we are for everything you and the Carltun staff did to make the day absolutely perfect. Everyone is saying it is the best wedding they have been to and that everything was amazing!! You truly understood what we wanted and went above and beyond.

Thanks again!!
 Meg 


The Vineyards at Aquebogue

The Vineyards is an enchanting, elegant, magical place to celebrate a wedding with its natural beauty of the surrounding vineyard and truly encompasses the east end of Long Island perfectly. Our pictures were absolutely amazing I could not recommend the food, the staff, or the Vineyards more highly than I do, because they made our wedding a real dream come true!

Rachel K


Leonard's Palazzo

Hi Danielle,

Mark and I really wanted to thank yourself and the entire staff at Leonard’s. You guys truly surpassed all expectations we had. Everyone raved about the service and food all night. Thank you for giving us a stress free and memorable evening. It really was without a doubt the best day of our lives and have to thank Leonard’s for making it top notch.

Thank you!
Marisa and Mark



The Carltun

My wedding at the Carltun was absolutely spectacular. Stefan was so amazing and helpful every step of the way.  John the Maître D did a fabulous job coordinating the day’s schedule with my vendors, and it was executed flawlessly. Chef Rodrigo put together a winning menu and made the most stunning wedding cake from a picture I gave him.  I give them my highest recommendation.

Jennifer G


The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We are incredibly thankful for the service and support we received from Steve (GM), AnnMarie (Maitre D’), and the staff at the Mansion at West Sayville. From the food service at the cocktail hour, the attentiveness of the skilled bartenders and obsequiousness of the waitstaff, the fresh and flavorful dinner courses, to closing the night with the decadent ice cream bar, everything exceeded expectations – not one detail overlooked. 

Thank you, 
Kent M


Sands Point Preserve

The team at Sands Point went above and beyond to help us throughout the entire planning process. Everyone was raving about the food. The guests told us it was the best wedding they have been to! Thank you for being so accommodating and working so closely with us. Everything turned out just perfect, we couldn’t have been happier!

Love,
Chelsea and John



The Vineyards at Aquebogue

The Vineyards was the first and only venue that my husband and I looked at for our wedding. Once we saw the beautiful grounds & rustic decor, our dream wedding fell right into place. The food and service were phenomenal! Our guests are still talking about our wedding. THANK YOU for the best day of our lives!

Caitlin M


Lombardi Caterers

We had an excellent experience here. Our banquet manager Jennifer was fantastic. She made sure all of our requests were met. The food was amazing and the venue is really well maintained. The only drawback (if there is one) is this venue is a bit pricey -- but honestly we got what we paid for... Excellent food and service.
Michele K


Coindre Hall - Lessing's

We had our wedding on 4/21/18 and were absolutely thrilled with how everything turned out. As for the venue, I’m sure you’ve seen pictures, but it’s visually stunning and gives the guests a whole different feel to a typical wedding. Multiple rooms to explore and enjoy throughout the ceremony, but still with an intimate feel. And the dance floor being off the dining room worked out perfect. 

Mary K


Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

I can't say enough amazing things about my wedding venue. My husband and I loved everything about our wedding. Gregg was by far the biggest help and so responsive to every request and question that we had. Between Terrence and our Bridal attendant, we had everything we needed. The food was outstanding. Our guests are still raving about how amazing our wedding was. 

Thank you!
Lauren C


The Carltun

There aren’t enough good things to say about The Carltun- this is why my 2 sisters and I all chose this as our wedding venue. All the requests I had for my big day were accommodated by the staff, and they went above and beyond. The grounds were spectacular and made for wonderful photos and there was not one person who wasn’t smiling, helpful and efficient at their jobs. 

Caroline


Russo's On The Bay

The Wedding of a Lifetime. We recently had our wedding in the Renaissance room, from the beginning to the end, we were taken care.  You will not be served food anywhere like you are at Russo's in both quantity and quality. I can go on for days about how amazing each member of the staff is and what a great space they have but words truly cannot describe it all. 

With our genuine love and appreciation,

Pamela and Arthur 



Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Mariette, Patricia, Kathy, Jenn & all the staff,
Words can not express how thankful we are to each of you for the extraordinary job you did for our wedding day. It truly was the happiest day of our lives. Your care, patience, and excellence made the day a dream come true and have forever made a lasting memory in our hearts.


Lots of love & all of our thanks,

Spencer & Christine



The Woodmere Club

We recently had our daughter's wedding at the Woodmere Club. From start to finish the staff was fabulous. Our expectations were not only met, but were far surpassed. The banquet manager Rachel was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. She assured us that she was always available if needed. Ken, who orchestrated the entire event was fantastic!

With love,
Gail



Lakeview Ballroom at One Hamlet Drive

Tommy, and the entire staff at the Lakeview Ballroom, gave us the wedding of our dreams... Being a military couple, we had to plan our wedding while moving to 3 different states in 1 year! We had ZERO stress related to your venue and the food was great!  Thank you all so much for giving us the best day we could have ever imagined.

 Love, Stephanie V.


Mirabelle at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

I am beyond happy with my wedding at Three Village Inn. Best wedding venue ever! This place is so beautiful, charming, cozy, quaint, and perfect. I booked all the rooms with my guests for the weekend which is what I was looking for, a venue with accommodations. They helped create a romantic night, with amazing food and the best service.

Ariana D


Russo's On The Bay

To all at Russo's on the Bay,

I don't even know where to begin to express my gratitude to Frank Russo and the staff of Russo's on the Bay. 

All the staff members that helped us along the way, everyone was such a pleasure and were truly amazing. Thank you to Russo's on the Bay, truly the best of the best!

Love Kathy & Matt



Photo: Spelman Studios Photography & Video

Flowerfield - Lovin' Oven

Dear Megan, Danielle and Andy,
Joe and I would like to personally thank you all for making our wedding possible!  Because of your time, patience, understanding and organization- we had a perfect wedding!

It was such a pleasure to work with you all!  We can’t tell you how very grateful we are to have had the Best of the Best by our side!

All our love,
Samantha and Joe



Whitby Castle - Lessing's

From the moment I looked up this venue, I fell in love with its beauty! Ralph and his team were ON POINT with everything!! He welcomed and treated us like royalty! He was excellent in meeting our needs and make the night flow perfectly. For any bride that wants to feel like a princess with her own castle, I highly recommend this location. 

Nizarys V


The Vineyards at Aquebogue

Couldn't delay in writing this review because the team of Russ, Kate, Jamie, and the entire staff at the Vineyards are so deserving of our praise. Everything went flawlessly. The grounds are indescribably picturesque. But more impressive than the food, presentation, and entertainment is the level of pride the staff clearly has in the property, and their dedication to making us happy. 

Roxanne S


The Vineyards at Aquebogue

Choosing the Vineyards was the best decision we made in our journey of becoming Mr. and Mrs. The venue is without a doubt beautiful, but it is staff that makes it all the more worth it. Their professionalism, kindness, and efficiency allowed us to truly enjoy one of the most important days of our life. Truly one of the best days of our life!

Thank you, thank you!!! 
Jessica D


The Woodmere Club

Michael and I would like to extend a big thank you to Rachel, Kenny and Chef Bobby for helping to make our office party a major success. Starting with Rachel who helped to plan our event and Kenny who was there for whatever needed to be done with a smile. Chef Bobby out did himself from the appetizers to the dessert everything was delicious.

Thank you all again,
Michael and Trudi



Whitby Castle - Lessing's

Whitby Castle was the first and only venue I toured when planning for my wedding. The reason it won me over was for one it’s all inclusive... no need to search for a caterer or linens or cake... The views there are to die for being on the Long Island sound, and the old charm of the building itself was breath taking! The staff is amazing! 

Nicole T


The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

I am so grateful we found the mansion at West Sayville! The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating and professional! Steve and Annie were great from start to finish! My guests really loved the food and the outdoor cocktail hour was just beautiful. People were able to chat and catch up at the tables and enjoy the dance floor as they pleased.

Lauren J



Larkfield

Pete,

You were truly amazing through our entire wedding planning process. You were very patient and super helpful. You truly made everything easy and fun for us. We loved getting to know you and working with you, you are an awesome guy. We hope to see you again in the future, thank you for everything!

John & Mariah 



The Woodmere Club

The staff was incredibly accommodating and the place looked terrific. We would like to recognize Bill for making the transition easier and making us feel relaxed. Rachel did a great job working with us; she is a true professional and a real asset. We can’t express enough how much it means to us that everyone went above and beyond to make our wedding a complete success.

With love,
Loni and David




The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

BEST VENUE EVER! Thank you to Helen and Julio, and Nicole who made this day effortless, beautiful and SO MUCH FUN! There is no better place to have a relaxed beach wedding. It is the perfect mix, casual yet elegant. When the sun goes down, you just cannot beat the ambiance, the views, the boardwalk, ALL OF IT! 

Thanks 
Emily & Joe (10/5/18)


Watermill Caterers

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Cannot express in words how wonderful this place and its staff are! I would recommend them to anyone. Our wedding was wonderful and I couldn't imagine having had it anywhere else! Jim our banquet manager, was with us running the show the entire night and made sure everything went off without a hitch. Bridal attendant Jeanine was wonderful, along with all of the wait staff. Food was top notch!

Vicki



Danfords Hotel & Marina

You brought joy to our day, warmth to our lives, and happiness to our hearts. Thank you.

Love,
Patricia and Stanley 



The Somerley

Not once from the moment our limo pulled into the lot to escorting us along with all our gifts and supplies to our hotel suite did we need or want for anything. If we were to get married all over again, I would still book the Somerley without a doubt in my mind.

Francesca D. 



Leonard's Palazzo

Hands down most incredible place to have your wedding! Eric and Gabrielle were amazing; they were always in contact with us and no question was ever left unanswered. Our Maître D and the bridal attendants were so beyond amazing. The cocktail hour and the dinner were OUT OF THIS WORLD! We would recommend everyone to have their weddings here!

Victoria and Matthew



The Garden City Hotel

There was no part of our wedding day that the Garden City Hotel handled that wasn't perfection. The team at Garden City are organized, professional, and experts at what they do. They took such amazing care of us -- we felt valued, and that it was important to the team to make sure we were happy with everything.



The Boathouse Shelter Island

Beautiful venue on the water! Perfect for both the ceremony and reception! Owner is very easy to work with and helpful on wedding day! Hidden Jem! Definitely recommend!

Tracy 



Photo: Proline Studios

Land's End - Lovin Oven

Jennifer, Mariette & Staff,
This photograph says it all! The wedding was phenomenal because of all of you! The service, the food & the atmosphere was all we had dreamed it would be! We will recommend you to all of our friends and family who need to have a fabulous party!

Sincerely,
Maria & Christopher



The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

The first time I stepped into Timber Point I felt as if I was walking into someone’s home. The fireplace, beautiful staircase and cozy decor were exactly what I envisioned for my wedding day. Our guests are still raving about the food and service. I could not ask for anything more! I definitely recommend The Mansion at Timber Point. 

Emilee W


Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

It was the venue of my dreams. The moment we pulled onto the property, I felt slightly overwhelmed, being that it was one of our first venue meetings, but Miriam immediately put me at ease. She followed up with us and was consistent in her communication throughout our experience. Our experience at Bourne Mansion was amazing. I have already recommended Bourne Mansion to everyone who will listen.

Ashley


The Carltun

Our wedding at The Carltun was absolutely magical! They went above and beyond for us. It was truly the most beautiful, elegant, dreamy day ever!

Sharei Leigh M


Watermill Caterers

AMAZING EXPERIENCE 

I loved the Watermill and my whole experience. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. For health reasons I can't eat gluten and the chef and staff took this very seriously. My bridal attendant, Marie, was so sweet. The MD, Bob was great and made sure everything went smoothly throughout the night. The place is beautiful, with great spots for pictures. 



Land's End - Lovin Oven

Dear Jennifer Barnett and Staff,
Thank you so much for the most amazing day of our lives!  We are so happy we picked Lands End.  The view, the staff, the service and the food were exceptional!   Our ballroom was breathtaking and we will never forget our wedding day.  Thank you so much for everything!  We love you all!

Love,
Roxanne and Andrew



Lakeview Ballroom at One Hamlet Drive

We cannot thank you enough for all you did for us!!! From day 1 to even after the wedding you have been nothing short of amazing. We are so thankful for all your guidance, advice, knowledge and care. You helped make our day magical and I felt so at ease. Thank you!

Love, 
John & Tiffany



Lessing's at Smithtown Landing Country Club

OMG!!! My wedding was sooooooo awesome! Wow is all I could say! Wow is all everyone could say. The cocktail hour was amazing as well as the rest of the reception. The food was great!! They brought my vision to life and then some. Its just a great place with a great staff who genuinely care. It was the best day of my life!!

Thanks I love you guys!
Marsha M


Leonard's Palazzo

Hi Ashley,

I would like to thank you and the entire Leonard’s team for completely exceeding our expectations on Saturday. All our guests are raving about how delicious the food was and how beautiful everything turned out to look. I will definitely be recommending Leonard’s for future occasions.

Best,
Jelissa



Coindre Hall - Lessing's

The Chateau at Coindre Hall was the most amazing, perfect and special wedding venue. The beautiful chateau is like a sophisticated, elegant, fairytale dream space. It's opulent, with a lovely and interesting layout, making use of the space in creative and special ways, and yet it remains a sense of intimacy. The food is just incredible and they have several bar points throughout the venue space to accommodate guests. 

Meghan & Steve


Bridgehampton Tennis and Surf Club

Having our wedding at the Bridgehampton Tennis and Surf Club was one of the best decisions we’ve made as a couple so far. The team at the venue was absolutely amazing. From the wait staff to the Event Coordinator we couldn’t have been happier. We would highly recommend the venue and caterer to any couple planning their wedding.

Stephanie 




Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

WE LOVED THIS PLACE IN THE BEGINNING, WE LOVED THIS PLACE AFTER ITS OVER. They were so nice and flexible with everything that we needed to make sure our day would go smoothly. The friendly staff made everyone feel welcome and the food was delicious. It was a stress free day for the happiest day of our lives!

- Timson & Minnie



360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

The venue is absolutely beautiful. From cocktail hour to the afterparty our guests couldn’t get enough of the delicious food. The staff that day were all amazing. Everything flowed so perfectly. If you want a perfect day this is where to have it. Overall it is a day I will remember forever.

Lauren R
Wedding: 11/3/2018


Brentwood Country Club - Lessing's

We cannot say enough about this venue. The professional staff, the lush greens, rustic venue settings and the food & drinks...spectacular! The staff and management went above and beyond to make our event magical and without a hitch. Best service ever hands down. Love the hands on attention to all your needs. Thank you ever so much for such a great experience.

Gail B


The Garden City Hotel

If you want to feel like royalty on one of the biggest days of your life then I highly recommend having your wedding at The Garden City Hotel! They were constantly making sure we were happy and had everything we needed, whether it was more food, more macarons, or more champagne! 



Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Craig and the Atlantis Staff,

Thanks so much for making our special day magical!! Our wedding will always be a great memory!

With Love,
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Jozwicki



The Garden City Hotel

My husband and I got married at the Garden City Hotel and we couldn't have been happier with the venue! The hotel was great to have our guests stay over for the night and we had a brunch the next morning that was so beautiful. Our guests were greeted with champagne, the food was excellent and displayed elegantly and the whole night went off without a hitch. 



Flowerfield - Lovin' Oven

Dear Florinda, Andy and Joette,
Thank you for all you did to make our wedding day perfect. There wasn’t a detail left unattended. Every member of your staff went above and beyond to satisfy us and all of our guests. There wasn’t a promise or assurance that didn’t come to fruition. Flowerfield and the staff certainly helped make our wedding day a memorable affair.

Love,
Christine & Ray



Danfords Hotel & Marina

Thank you Lynn, Vicki, and the whole staff at Danford’s,

Our daughter’s wedding was held at Danford’s in 2017, there are no words to express my thanks and gratitude. The day went so smoothly with no problems whatsoever. The food and drinks were spectacular. I would recommend Danford’s to anyone who is getting married or considering having a beautiful affair. 



Wind Watch Golf & Country Club

If I could give Wind Watch 10 stars in every category I would! I recently got married there and our guests are still complimenting us on what a great wedding it was! Kim and the entire team at Wind Watch made our wedding day run seamlessly. The day truly was a dream come true! I highly recommend using the Wind Watch!



Larkfield

Dear Pete & Staff,

Thank you so much for making our special day so wonderful! Pete you were so helpful and patient with us when booking! Larkfield was flawless- Glenn and the staff were great! Cocktail hour, bridal suites, the lights, dinner- everything was perfect! We will be coming back to book parties and will recommend you to all we know!

Nicole & Ralph 



Coindre Hall - Lessing's

John and his team were amazing!! Adam and I had an amazing and unforgettable wedding. Everything was beautiful, the guests were happy and we were beyond pleased. The food was delicious, and the space and grounds are beautiful. We feel so fortunate to have been able to celebrate our day in such a beautiful space. Everything was so wonderful, and we couldn’t ask for more.

Nicole F


Oceanbleu

We knew we had found our perfect place- the venue itself is gorgeous and was everything we had hoped for- beach, personal touches, not your cut and paste wedding venue. Our guests cannot stop raving about how elegant and breathtaking the space is. We were blown away by their menu options and food on the whole. I cannot recommend this venue enough.

With love,
Melissa



Lombardi Caterers

Had our wedding at Lombardi’s on the Bay on June 7th, could not have asked for a better experience. The venue was beautiful. the ceremony outside on the patio was picture perfect with the sunset and the surrounding shrubs and flowers overlooking the water. No complaints what so ever! Would highly recommended for anyone looking.
John M


Fox Hollow Caterers

Dear Fox Hollow,
From the moment we walked through the door we knew “this is it.” Ken helped develop the perfect wedding package for our needs wants and budget. Frank made the final planning a piece of cake and on our special day, Javier and Noella made everything run seamlessly as they led their team. This was the wedding of our dreams and we thank you.

With Love and Thanks, 
Tommy and Elizabeth



Wind Watch Golf & Country Club

Wind Watch had everything we were looking for. It was clean, food was amazing, it was walking distance to the hotel and all the staff was great! Kim the wedding director is very accommodating and always available to talk. If you aren't sure about something she will tell you how it can be done or how many different ways it can be done. 



Watermill Caterers

GREAT ALL AROUND 

Had the greatest time- as the Groom! Very accommodating! Delish food and great atmosphere! I will always say wonderful things about the Watermill and the Staff!

Amy



Bridgehampton Tennis and Surf Club

BTSC is one of the most beautiful places on the planet and it will forever have a very special place in my wife's and my heart. Beyond the venue, the staff is incredibly pleasant, insightful and amazing to work with. The food was spectacular as well. Get married here :)

Kjael 




Westbury Manor

Westbury Manor's staff is impeccable. We used all recommended vendors from Westbury Manor, and our entire wedding was perfect. The Maître d' and Bridal Attendant were phenomenal. The Westbury Manor also made the planning very easy and smooth. Outside areas, still usable for pictures. Would not change a thing about our wedding!

We love Westbury Manor!
Jenna



Oceanbleu

It had everything we were looking for. From the day we booked our wedding we had 100% smooth sailing. Our actual wedding day was absolutely incredible. From the setup to the INCREDIBLE food and staff everything was breathtaking. I literally could not have dreamt of a better after-party than the bonfire on the beach. Best day/night of our lives, thank you!!

Regards,
Molly



360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

Is the one and only wedding venue we toured and we had no question in our minds from the start that this was the venue for us. The room and grounds are absolutely stunning. I highly recommend this venue both due to its beauty and even more to the high quality service that you will receive along with booking!

Lauren S


Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Craig,

Thank you for playing such an important role for our special day! Everything went so smooth and all everyone keeps talking about is the amazing cocktail hour, incredible food and beautiful venue. Thank you for all the special touches and amazing staff!! You guys are amazing!!!

Cassie & Phil



Atlantis Banquets & Events

Michelle & Jayme,

Thank you both from the bottom of our hearts for making our dream wedding into a reality. Everything was absolutely beautiful and went so smoothly. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. Both of you and all your staff were amazing. Thank you again for making our dream wedding come true.

Love,
Jared & Jean



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

The mansion itself is magnificent both inside and out. Once you visit you'll fall in love with the back of the mansion. It comprises of a vast lawn that looks out to the ocean - you can see sailboats in the background. At the Bourne, you are the only one there for your wedding. We can't imagine having been married anywhere else!

Nathan H


Leonard's Palazzo

Hey Eric,

Just wanted to let you know how happy I was about how everything ran this past Saturday for my wedding. The staff were absolutely phenomenal. The bridal attendants and Maître D COULD NOT have been more helpful, truly. They were all so nice and professional. Everything was so well organized, orchestrated and beautiful. I am pleased. Thanks Eric!

Monica



Coral House

Dear Nicole,

Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a wonderful, memorable evening. Victoria, your Maitre’d, was amazing and so helpful, she anticipated my every need. One of my friends was so impressed he is thinking of throwing a party there. He loved the venue and the impeccable service.Thank you so much for all you did to make sure everything ran smoothly.

Loretta 



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We had a fantastic wedding at West Sayville! The Mansion at West Sayville is in a beautiful spot near the water and we were able to get some excellent pictures, including some great sunset photos. The dance floor is in a perfect spot, surrounded by windows for a great view from day until night. We couldn’t have imagined a more picturesque spot to have our wedding.

Nicole C


Flowerfield - Lovin' Oven

Dear Maryann, Joette & Andy,
We wanted to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for helping us to have an incredible wedding day.  From the moment we walked in until the moment we left for the evening, we could never have expected how amazing and how beautiful everything was. 

We felt like we were the most important people in the world that day because of all of you.

Love,
Andy & Laura



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

Amazing! We fell in love with this venue right away and with how friendly and informative Steve was. This was the first place we looked at and choose them after looking at a few other places. We received so many compliments on the food and staff. The Mansion is a great place to host a party and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a charming nautical location.

Jasmine H


Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

Watching the staff of Stonebridge work is a master class on how weddings should be. Gregg and Terrence handled everything for our 215 person wedding - from start to finish. The day of our wedding was seamless. The room was gorgeous, our guests couldn't stop raving about the food (both the quality and the sheer amount of it!) They gave us the perfect wedding.

Nicole T


Fox Hollow Caterers

Dear Fox Hollow Staff,
Thank you so much for everything your group did to make our wedding as perfect as it was. Not only is the venue itself a beautiful place, but everyone involved was so wonderful. Everyone was accommodating and helpful not just the day of the wedding, but in the months leading up to it.

Thanks Again For Everything!
Jennifer and Michael



Westbury Manor

What a beautiful day! Westbury Manor decorated the aisle and gazebo with beautiful white flowers. The food at the cocktail hour and dinner were phenomenal. I cannot say enough about how pretty the outside gardens were. Everyone was attentive to our needs and made our guests feel at home.

Geralyn



Flowerfield - Lovin' Oven

Dearest Florinda and the staff at Flowerfield,
We just want to thank you for helping to make our wedding day as memorable and wonderful as it was.  Mario and I were so happy that day, not only because we promised our lives and love to one another, but also because our celebration with the family and friends was exactly as we had pictured it.

Yours Truly,
Meredith and Mario



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We highly recommend the Mansion for your special day. Steve was so attentive and easy to reach throughout the entire wedding planning process. The food was AMAZING! All of the staff was so accommodating and willing to help the entire night. We did not have to worry about anything other than enjoying our special night! It was everything we imagined and more.

Jayme D


The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My daughter and son-in-law got married at The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow on October 14, 2018. They couldn't have chosen a better venue. The perfect combination between rustic charm and elegance. They had the ceremony on the boardwalk, the cocktail hour/dance floor in the tent and the reception in the main building. Thank you to everyone at The Pavilion for making my daughter's wedding wonderful!

Freda A


Lakeview Ballroom at One Hamlet Drive

I’ve thrown parties at so many different venues up and down Long Island and I have to say of all the staff I’ve worked with, you guys were by far the most helpful, accommodating, and friendly bunch I’ve come across.

Thanks again and please extend my gratitude to Rudy who made some delicious food.

Many thanks, 
Sumera



Lakeview Ballroom at One Hamlet Drive

It is difficult to contain all the admiration, gratitude and respect we feel for your hard work in making my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah such a special and memorable party.

You represent the Hamlet well and deliver as promised – a first rate elite party that will bring a lifetime of wonderful memories.

With warm regards,
Andrew and Michelle



Atlantis Banquets & Events

Dear Michelle & Jayme,

Thank you again for making our wedding such a special day! Everything went over without a hitch and we are so grateful for all your help in making it happen.

All the best,
Triveri & Jeff



Watermill Caterers

SO GLAD WE CHOSE THE WATERMILL!

The Watermill; it is such a beautiful place, I look back on my wedding pictures and I love them. The people there are extremely nice and friendly; I felt like a true princess. On my wedding day I had 3 people coordinating the event, Jim, Jose and Jackie and they were lovely people, very professional and always on point. My husband thought they were great as well.

Michelle



Coral House

Doug & I could not have asked for a more perfect, wonderful wedding day! Thank you for all you did. So many of our guests have complimented us on how beautiful our reception was & how delicious the food was (especially cocktail hour!) Not a detail was forgotten and Doug & I and all our guests were well taken care of.

DoriAnn and Doug



Lombardi Caterers

Lombardi’s on the Bay- Excellent venue! Great experience with our wedding there. The bridal attendant was A1!!! Took care of everything and anything we needed. Kevin Stollow was in charge and had everything go smoothly. We only had to enjoy our wedding and not think about anything else. Food was excellent. We highly recommend this venue.
Steven V


Bridgehampton Tennis and Surf Club

Bridgehampton Tennis & Surf Club far exceeded our expectations. We were beyond excited to get married at the club and the evening was an absolute dream. We had not 20, not 30, but at least 50 guests (out of 120) tell us our wedding was the best they had ever been to. The setting is stunning and service is exceptional. 

Molly 



Mirabelle at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

We had our reception at Three Village Inn and I still can't even begin to describe our experience of how memorable it was. From the time of booking to the end of our after party, the staff was wonderful, warm and accommodating. The grounds were well maintained and the quaint Inn provided the perfect "weekend getaway" feeling without actually having a destination wedding! 

Katelyn F


Wind Watch Golf & Country Club

From the moment I stepped into the venue I wanted it. I wanted my wedding to be classy and elegant. The food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Kim and her staff were wonderful and very attentive. Words can't express how happy we are with our wedding. We have wonderful priceless memories. Thank you Kim and staff!



Bridgehampton Tennis and Surf Club

Loved everything about this venue. I attended 2 weddings at this venue and really loved what I saw. I will be recommending to other brides I know in the area looking for a venue!

Larissa 



The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

We don’t even know where to begin. Our night was absolutely amazing!  From the very beginning of our planning process to the very end of our wedding day, everything was just as promised and then some. The food selection, preparation, and portions were out of this world.  We highly recommend Mansion at Timber Point, as we couldn’t be happier with the way our special day turned out. 

Caroline V



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

We were able to have a fairytale wedding because of the Bourne Mansion. The staff could have not been more accommodating.  The grounds are spectacular and make for a beautiful ceremony. The mansion itself is breathtaking with its old world charm and details. We would highly recommend this venue to any couple looking to celebrate the wedding of their dreams!

Elisa C


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

We cannot thank the staff enough for making our wedding the most perfect day possible. We had a very specific idea of how we wanted everything to look and I can honestly say that with the help and guidance of general manager Doug Sheehan, our dreams were executed to absolute perfection! From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you for everything!!! 

Evin L


Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

What an amazing venue!! They helped make our special day flawless. Angel, our Maitre'd, was absolutely amazing! Also the bridal attendants could not have been more attentive. Before I could ask for something they were a step ahead of me. My guests were continuously were raving about how good the food was! Thanks for such an amazing night!

- Amy



Fox Hollow Caterers

Thanks Jessica, for being so thorough with the planning of our wedding. The Maître D (Josh) and the Bridal Attendant were absolutely great. We had a good feeling about the Fox Hollow after dealing with Ken (banquet manager) that's why we chose the place. The guest were impressed with the level of the service that was provided throughout the night. We'll definitely have no problem referring the Fox Hollow.

Sincerely
Cynthia & Bruno



Wind Watch Golf & Country Club

I was planning my wedding from across the country and I appreciated how accommodating and responsive to emails Kim was throughout the planning process. She went above and beyond to make sure my wedding was the day I had envisioned. The food was delicious, appetizing, and plentiful. The staff was friendly and attentive to our guests. I highly recommend this venue to everyone!



The Vineyards at Aquebogue

We can’t say enough about this venue. Everything was perfect! For starters, all of our guests can’t stop raving about how beautiful the whole place was and how perfect the ceremony went. The food at the Cocktail Hour was incredible. The reception was a blast! This place is top notch! Not just because of its beauty and location but the people running the show. 

Katelyn D


Watermill Caterers

COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER

What a fabulous place for a wedding, I couldn't have been any happier. The Staff was amazing. Brian booked us initially and Roy finalized arrangements with us and was great. Jackie, my bridal suite attendant catered to my every need. Ritchie, our maîtreD got us everything we could ever want. Our head waiter/wait staff did a great job. Samantha helped us with all of the little details. 

Tracy 



Peconic Bay Yacht Club

The space itself is beautifully designed, the views are surreal, and the food was out of this world. We could not recommend this venue and everything/everyone that comes with it enough. Thank you so much John for everything you did to make our big day as special as it was!!!

-Kristin

 



Flowerfield - Lovin' Oven

Dear Meaghan,
Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort in helping us to have the wedding of our dreams!  You are so personable and knowledgeable and we are grateful to have worked with you during such an important time in our lives.  Thank you for your help, and the care you put into guiding us towards an unbelievable wedding day!

Love,
Sarah and Mike



The Boathouse Shelter Island

Everyone at the Boathouse catered to my daughter’s wedding, the days before and during. Great people!

Highly recommend!

- J.T.



Larkfield

Dear Larkfield Manor – George, Marianne, Harry,

There are not enough words to express how thankful we are to you and your staff. We have such great memories of our wedding, thanks to you. The food and service we impeccable. Thanks for everything, we couldn’t of asked for anything more.

With Much Love,
Elias & Maria



Danfords Hotel & Marina

We had an Awards Dinner Dance recently at the Brookhaven Room above the restaurant in Danfords. We booked the event through Amy who was very helpful with the details. The day of the event Vicky and her staff were very attentive to all our needs. The service and food were great. The room suited us well with 80 attending. It was a good fit for our organization. 



Woodbury Jewish Center

Our wedding was incredible thanks to the beautiful venue and dedicated staff! I was nervous looking for a kosher caterer, but the food was absolutely amazing. The staff were all very organized throughout the whole day, making sure that our bridal party and family knew exactly what they were supposed to be doing. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

Best, Jacqueline




Coindre Hall - Lessing's

We were married at Coindre Hall and it was perfect. The inside of the mansion is perfectly designed for a lovely flow allowing guests to explore from one room to the next as the evening unfolds. We loved that we were able to personalize the space with family photos and some of our own decorations. We could not imagine a more perfect day.

Thank you, 
Denise D


Leonard's Palazzo

We would like to commend your employees who took excellent care of us. They went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with the way things were going through the evening. We were very pleased with how the wedding went and Jose, Giselle, Diana and Crystal made it all go smoothly. They are hard workers and certainly an asset to your establishment.

Bernadette & Glenn



Woodbury Jewish Center

I couldn't recommend Woodbury Jewish Center and Regal Caterers more! We worked closely with Tom and Sara and they were super responsive and helpful. Everything turned out beautifully and exceeded our expectations. The food was amazing and the service made it very easy for us to not worry about a thing. The night could not have been better!

Thank you!
Amanda



Chateau Briand Caterers

Dear Chateau Briand,

First of all the place was beautiful and along with their staff from Angel to every waiter bartender and bridle attendant every one of our guest were made to feel important and special. The food was beyond fantastic and there was something if not more for everyone. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

- Laura and John



Oceanbleu

It's no wonder this venue is booked back to back every weekend during peak wedding season. The location and scenery is stunning and the food is great. The food menu is so unique and the bonfire is an amazing touch - everyone loved it! There’s a reason this venue is in such high demand so book your wedding there now.

Best,
Genna



Woodbury Jewish Center

I am still on cloud 9 after my wedding! Let’s start with planning. Sara would answer questions for me that I didn't even think of! I had the MOST amazing bridal assistant, Kevin. I would call him your right hand. I felt like my family was running the party for me. Every single one of my guests raved about the food.

HAPPIEST BRIDE EVER =)
Mindy




The Village Club at Lake Success

This venue was a great compromise for me, who wanted a simpler feel, and my husband, who wanted a classic country club feel. The view of the lake from the ballroom is beautiful. The food was amazing. Guests RAVED about the desert parade. The staff made it everything we pictured it to be. We are so happy with our decision.

-Danielle



Peconic Bay Yacht Club

Our wedding was the most magical day of our lives!!! The entire PBYC staff went above and beyond what we imagined. Rain or shine, the venue is beautiful and warm. Our guests keep mentioning that it is the best food they've ever had at a wedding. We could not have had a better experience. They made our dream wedding come true.

Thank you!
Kaitlin



The Carltun

Our wedding was absolute perfection! We've gotten so many compliments about the food and cocktail hour. Our contact, Stefan, was very easy to work with and always went above and beyond for us. The bridal attendant was extremely attentive and she was so great to work with! I can't say enough great things about The Carltun! I wish I could do it again!

Katie A


The Boathouse Shelter Island

Love this place! Bands every weekend, right on the water! Low key everyone Shelter Island is so nice!

- M.G.



Fox Hollow Caterers

All the Fox Hollow Staff,
Thank you so much for being so good! Our wedding was perfect! No detail was missed and no one had a worry. You all took care of everything. Our guests had a great time and so did we. You can mark us down as another highly satisfied bride and groom!

Rufina and Joseph



Bourne Mansion - Lessing's

The mansion is like something out of a movie...if you want to feel like your wedding day is a fairytale...get married here. The food...10/10. We have had dozens of guest tell is that it was the BEST wedding they have ever been to. It was everything I have always dreamed of...If you are on the fence about Bourne, just book it. You will not regret it for a second!! 

XO Nicole & James


The Mansion at Timber Point - Lessing's

Magical!!!! So beautiful, warm and welcoming. It was everything we expected and more and we can't say it enough. Great food, great staff, and gorgeous venue. Maureen, you were so wonderful and sweet. Our day was perfect because of all of you. We will never forget it. Thank you once again for all the hard work and effort. We wish you all continuous success and a wonderful holiday season! 

Ralph & Francesca


360 East at Montauk Downs - Lessing's

AMAZINGGGGG! The absolute perfect place to get married. From the first day we started working with Doug (General Manager) to the last minute of the night, our wedding went so smoothly with all the details that we wanted. The views around the deck are so beautiful as the sun sets. To any of the brides and grooms out there, you won't regret getting married here!

Krista B



Stonebridge Country Club - Lessing's

My husband and I had the best experience with our wedding at Stonebridge. To start off, all of the staff is wonderful. Gregg, Terrence, and Virginia made the wedding planning process so easy. The food and drinks were delicious. The wait staff, bartenders, and valet attendants were all so lovely and always had a smile on. We highly recommend having your wedding reception at Stonebridge. 

Sarah C


Coral House

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for the wonderful shower my daughter had. Everything was wonderful, including the service, maitre'd and food. Victoria was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The wait staff and bartender were polite and courteous. Everything was wonderful and I can't thank you enough for all your help in making Kelly's shower one she told me she will always remember.

Chris 



The Pavilion at Sunken Meadow - Lessing's

My husband and I went from upstate NY to Montauk in order to find our perfect venue. Finally we found the Pavilion. I can't say enough great things about this venue. Nicole and her team were outstanding. It was an absolute dream location for us. Everything we imagined for our wedding to be and more. Thank you Nicole and her amazing team!

Irene K


Mirabelle at Three Village Inn - Lessing's

Our wedding day was everything we expected, and more. The food was delicious, the decor was beautiful and the service was amazing. I am so thankful for all of the personalized effort the Three Village Inn put into our wedding day and the endless support each staff member provided in the months leading up to our wedding. 

Siobhan S


Coral House

On behalf of everyone at John G. Dinkelmeyer Elementary School and its PTA, we would like to thank you for the amazing job you did for our Annual Auction Dinner. The food and service were wonderful and your attention to detail did not go unnoticed. Tina was an outstanding maitre’d and the staff was both gracious and accommodating.

Lisa and Christine



Lessing's at Smithtown Landing Country Club

Smithtown Landing is beautiful, and this was our first and only pick. The view of the golf course from the cocktail hour and the reception building during November is breathtaking. From the cocktail hour to the reception it was flawless and so smooth! If you are looking for a full blown reception with everything you dreamed of and you have a tight budget, this is your place! 

Thanks again!
Victoria Q


Lakeview Ballroom at One Hamlet Drive

We want to thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us the past 2 years! We couldn’t thank you enough! Thanks for being a planner, entertainer & therapist. Love you lots and couldn’t have done it without you….literally!!

Love ya
Lauren & Keith



Lombardi Caterers

Our wedding was held at Lombardi’s on the Bay on June 23, 2019. It really was the most beautiful setting. The bay for the background, a nice breeze and a beautiful venue. The service was so wonderful and the food was beyond delicious. If you want a rememberable wedding for you and your guest, this is the place.
Tammy A



The Mansion at West Sayville - Lessing's

We highly recommend the Mansion for your special day. Steve was so attentive and easy to reach throughout the entire wedding planning process. The food was AMAZING! All of the staff was so accommodating and willing to help the entire night. We did not have to worry about anything other than enjoying our special night! It was everything we imagined and more.

Jayme D


Larkfield

Dear George & Harry,

Thank you so much for everything you did. You made our dreams come true. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we owe all of that to you. We are still getting compliments, hearing how beautiful Larkfield was and how amazing the food was. You really made us feel like family. Till the next party!

Love,
April & John 



Danfords Hotel & Marina

It was truly one of the best days of our lives and we loved every minute of it! Thank you for continually working with us and helping us create personalized touches, an amazing day, and truly unforgettable memories with our loved ones.

With love and gratitude,
Stephen and Jessica 



The Garden City Hotel

The grand ballroom, grand terrace and rotunda (were) set up perfectly for the cocktail hour and reception. Our event was flawless because of Paul De La Vega and the team at Garden City Hotel who are like a symphony orchestra in action. This goes beyond the event staff and includes everyone at the hotel. Our guests could not say enough about the service, food, drink and venue. 



The Somerley

I cannot even put into words how amazing our experience was. The food, accommodations and atmosphere are just phenomenal. They treat you like family and make their mission to make it the best night of your lives and I can tell you from the bottom of my heart that they succeeded!

Thank you again,

Cassie A.  



Westbury Manor

The biggest things that mattered to me was food and entertainment, Westbury Manor is hands down the best in the food category, all my guests agreed as well. We had so much fun the day of our wedding and we know our guests did as well, if you're looking for a great place to have your day/night, look no further, this place is it!

Christine